Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (12)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-14

Rosemarie is incredible. We felt a trusted connection with her immediately. She provided mediation for us and was extremely compassionate and professional. Even though we were in agreement with divorcing, it was still an incredibly difficult time for each of us as we have children, still care for one another and were ultimately grieving the end of our marriage. She was sensitive to our needs and respectful of our situation. She was thorough and allowed us time to process all of the details of our circumstances to ensure that we each felt good about our decisions. She listened carefully and thoughtfully. She made what could be a very difficult, awkward and uncomfortable experience into a stress-free comfortable one. She respected our decisions and did not judge or request details of the reasons for those decisions. My ex and I remain good friends and as a result, we have been able to maintain stability for our daughters and continue our friendships. Thank you Rosemarie!

— Client 09/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-31

Rosemarie Ferrante was/is an angel in my life. I was going through a contentious divorce, and although I was going through mediation with another attorney, Rosemarie served as my Review Counsel. And thank God she was. She took the time to review all the documentation for my case, and advised against signing what my ex had drafted. I would trust her to the end of the Earth. She was able to suggest an excellent litigator (because mediation was impossible with a narcissist) who I also trust implicitly. I can't say enough good things about her. She helped me organize my finances, and was basically a sane person at a time when my life was insane. I highly recommend her!

— Client 08/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-17

I hired Rosemarie as my review consul during my mediation. She is so wonderful in every way - not only knowledgeable, but compassionate and responsive and good at explaining the system. At her suggestion, I have since retained a divorce lawyer as things took a turn for the worse, but Rosemarie has continued to give me advice - I trust her completely, admire her not only as a lawyer but also as a woman and a friend.

— Client 08/17/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-26

Working with Rosemarie made the process much easier. We didn't want a long drawn out court battle and were frankly nervous about engaging lawyers who all seemed ready to litigate. She gave comfort to both of us that she was acting fairly. She was very patient and compassionate and kept a remarkable sense of balance. In the end, mediation was the right choice for our family and Rosemarie calmly guided us through the process.

— Client 02/26/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-14

Working with Rosemarie was a blessing during a very hard chapter. She was able to compassionately guide us to a quick resolution with as few issues as possible.

— Client 02/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-09

Rosemarie is wonderful in all that she does. Working with her made an incredibly hard situation a lot easier and all throughout the process she met me with compassion, kindness and understanding. I felt so safe in her capable hands and as a result, a painful process was made just a little less painful than it would have been. She helped ensure that things didn't turn nasty and she was incredibly vigilant in ensuring that everything was done fairly, professionally and properly. I am beyond grateful for her assistance and I highly recommend her.

— Client 02/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08

Rosemarie was nothing short of excellent! She is everything I have selected in my review, and more. I was extremely satisfied with how she handled my divorce. I found her to be not only professional but human and understanding as well. If you are looking to hire a mediator, you will not be let down. She is wonderful to work with.

— Client 02/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-27

Rosemarie Ferrante was my rock during my divorce. She guided me through the collaborative divorce process, always keeping my (and my children's) best interests foremost in mind. Always available via text, phone, or email, she was a calm harbor throughout the storm. In fact, my ex told me, once we had finalized everything, that he wished Rosemarie had been his lawyer instead of who he hired!

— Client 10/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Our divorce was amicable and "easy" with Rosemarie's help. She guided us through the laws and regulations we needed to be aware of to help us make our own decisions throughout the divorce process. She was neutral and fact-based, which helped us feel like she wasn't siding with either person throughout the process, but she was also compassionate to the difficult situation we were in. Highly recommended!

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Working with Rosemarie was a pleasure. She was extremely trustworthy and compassionate, and helped guide me through a challenging time. I would highly recommend her to anyone in a similar situation!

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16

My ex-wife and I hired Rosemarie Ferrante to mediate our divorce. We were contemplating getting individual attorneys and battling it out in court. We then decided to meet with Rosemarie to give her a chance to explain the mediation process and her role. After meeting with Rosemarie the first time we knew this was the route we wanted to go and that we could trust Rosemarie to mediate the divorce fairly for both parties. We are both happy that we went with Rosemarie who made the process much easier for us and our child. Divorce is a tough thing for anyone, but I would highly recommend mediation with Rosemarie for anyone that has to go through it.

— Client 09/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-15

Rosemarie Ferrante is a compassionate and knowledgeable mediator who helped us navigate the often emotional waters of conscious uncoupling. No one ever chooses to break apart their family and go down the road of divorce, but if you have tried going to therapy, really digging down deep and working on yourselves, and you still feel that parting as friends is better than staying together as a married couple, I highly recommend Rosemarie. She will be there for you throughout the whole process, and when it all becomes too much, Rosemarie knows exactly what time- frame will work for you, setting boundaries and expectations for you to follow. She is a heart-centered lawyer and is able to listen to both sides of the story and offer a fair, equitable solution for both parties involved. Kindness matters. In the end, it is far better to walk away as friends than enemies, and Rosemarie helped us gracefully accomplish our goal of still remaining a family.

— Client 09/15/2020