Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (4)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Our divorce was amicable and "easy" with Rosemarie's help. She guided us through the laws and regulations we needed to be aware of to help us make our own decisions throughout the divorce process. She was neutral and fact-based, which helped us feel like she wasn't siding with either person throughout the process, but she was also compassionate to the difficult situation we were in. Highly recommended!

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Working with Rosemarie was a pleasure. She was extremely trustworthy and compassionate, and helped guide me through a challenging time. I would highly recommend her to anyone in a similar situation!

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16

My ex-wife and I hired Rosemarie Ferrante to mediate our divorce. We were contemplating getting individual attorneys and battling it out in court. We then decided to meet with Rosemarie to give her a chance to explain the mediation process and her role. After meeting with Rosemarie the first time we knew this was the route we wanted to go and that we could trust Rosemarie to mediate the divorce fairly for both parties. We are both happy that we went with Rosemarie who made the process much easier for us and our child. Divorce is a tough thing for anyone, but I would highly recommend mediation with Rosemarie for anyone that has to go through it.

— Client 09/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-15

Rosemarie Ferrante is a compassionate and knowledgeable mediator who helped us navigate the often emotional waters of conscious uncoupling. No one ever chooses to break apart their family and go down the road of divorce, but if you have tried going to therapy, really digging down deep and working on yourselves, and you still feel that parting as friends is better than staying together as a married couple, I highly recommend Rosemarie. She will be there for you throughout the whole process, and when it all becomes too much, Rosemarie knows exactly what time- frame will work for you, setting boundaries and expectations for you to follow. She is a heart-centered lawyer and is able to listen to both sides of the story and offer a fair, equitable solution for both parties involved. Kindness matters. In the end, it is far better to walk away as friends than enemies, and Rosemarie helped us gracefully accomplish our goal of still remaining a family.

— Client 09/15/2020