Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-26

Working with Rosemarie made the process much easier. We didn't want a long drawn out court battle and were frankly nervous about engaging lawyers who all seemed ready to litigate. She gave comfort to both of us that she was acting fairly. She was very patient and compassionate and kept a remarkable sense of balance. In the end, mediation was the right choice for our family and Rosemarie calmly guided us through the process.

— Client 02/26/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-14

Working with Rosemarie was a blessing during a very hard chapter. She was able to compassionately guide us to a quick resolution with as few issues as possible.

— Client 02/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-09

Rosemarie is wonderful in all that she does. Working with her made an incredibly hard situation a lot easier and all throughout the process she met me with compassion, kindness and understanding. I felt so safe in her capable hands and as a result, a painful process was made just a little less painful than it would have been. She helped ensure that things didn't turn nasty and she was incredibly vigilant in ensuring that everything was done fairly, professionally and properly. I am beyond grateful for her assistance and I highly recommend her.

— Client 02/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08

Rosemarie was nothing short of excellent! She is everything I have selected in my review, and more. I was extremely satisfied with how she handled my divorce. I found her to be not only professional but human and understanding as well. If you are looking to hire a mediator, you will not be let down. She is wonderful to work with.

— Client 02/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-27

Rosemarie Ferrante was my rock during my divorce. She guided me through the collaborative divorce process, always keeping my (and my children's) best interests foremost in mind. Always available via text, phone, or email, she was a calm harbor throughout the storm. In fact, my ex told me, once we had finalized everything, that he wished Rosemarie had been his lawyer instead of who he hired!

— Client 10/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Our divorce was amicable and "easy" with Rosemarie's help. She guided us through the laws and regulations we needed to be aware of to help us make our own decisions throughout the divorce process. She was neutral and fact-based, which helped us feel like she wasn't siding with either person throughout the process, but she was also compassionate to the difficult situation we were in. Highly recommended!

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Working with Rosemarie was a pleasure. She was extremely trustworthy and compassionate, and helped guide me through a challenging time. I would highly recommend her to anyone in a similar situation!

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16

My ex-wife and I hired Rosemarie Ferrante to mediate our divorce. We were contemplating getting individual attorneys and battling it out in court. We then decided to meet with Rosemarie to give her a chance to explain the mediation process and her role. After meeting with Rosemarie the first time we knew this was the route we wanted to go and that we could trust Rosemarie to mediate the divorce fairly for both parties. We are both happy that we went with Rosemarie who made the process much easier for us and our child. Divorce is a tough thing for anyone, but I would highly recommend mediation with Rosemarie for anyone that has to go through it.

— Client 09/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-15

Rosemarie Ferrante is a compassionate and knowledgeable mediator who helped us navigate the often emotional waters of conscious uncoupling. No one ever chooses to break apart their family and go down the road of divorce, but if you have tried going to therapy, really digging down deep and working on yourselves, and you still feel that parting as friends is better than staying together as a married couple, I highly recommend Rosemarie. She will be there for you throughout the whole process, and when it all becomes too much, Rosemarie knows exactly what time- frame will work for you, setting boundaries and expectations for you to follow. She is a heart-centered lawyer and is able to listen to both sides of the story and offer a fair, equitable solution for both parties involved. Kindness matters. In the end, it is far better to walk away as friends than enemies, and Rosemarie helped us gracefully accomplish our goal of still remaining a family.

— Client 09/15/2020